2016-2017 WVSMA Officers

President Rahul Gupta, MD, MPH
President – Elect  Bradley Henry, MD
Vice President Coy Flowers, MD
Council Chair Paula Taylor, RPh, MD
Treasurer James Baek, MD
Speaker of the House David Avery, MD
Vice Speaker of the House Douglas McKinney, MD
Senior Councilor-at-Large Adam Breinig, DO
Junior Councilor-at-Large Reginald McClung, MD
Legislative Chair Sherri Young, DO
Publications Chair F. Thomas Sporck, MD

AMA Delegation

Constantino Y. Amores, MD
Joseph B. Selby, MD

Alternate Delegates
Hoyt J. Burdick, MD
James D. Felsen, MD

OMSS Delegate
Hoyt J. Burdick, MD

RFS Delegate
Daniel O’Brien, MD